Album Cover
The Company
Logan Anderson
Released: Oct 13, 2015
Label: Indie
Comes in a professionally manufactured 2 fold card case, with artwork by me and a few fun blurbs inside.
Album Cover
Logan Anderson
Released: Apr 12, 2014
Released in April 2014. This album combines elements from many different genres, ranging from Indie to Pop, from Theme to New Age. Includes the following tracks:

1. Free
2. Impositively
3. The Wuss
4. Leaving Valpo
5. Show And Tell
6. Sunspot
7. Nomad
8. Time Keeps Running Away
9. Bike Tire
10. A Better Life
11. Sweets And Honey

Mastered by Adam Gonsalves @ Telegraph Mastering.
Comes pre-wrapped in original CD case.